COUNTRY DIRECTORS

Dr. Asare Bediako Adams, DBA, FCILG

Country Director, Ghana & Director of Training and Development

Email: adams.asare@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +233(0)248599959, +233(0)245706572

Dr. Segun Ojarotade, FCILG[

Country Director, Nigeria

Email: segun.ojas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +2348033542772

Prof. Asiwaju Busari S Akande, PhD, FCILG

Country Director, Republic of Benin and Togo

Email: asiwaju.busari@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +22960522857

Mohamed Firaz, FCILG
Country Director, Maldives
Email: mohamed.firaz@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +9607775216

Muhammad Waqas Bin Fareed, FCILG

Country Director, Malaysia

Email: muhammad.waqas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +60102165230

Oboh Daniel, MCILG

Country Director, The Gambia

Email: oboh.daniel@cilgglobal.org

Mobile: (220) 9987771; 7987771

Prof. Titus Tossy, FCILG

Country Director, Tanzania
Email: titus.tossy@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +255757000001

Juan Carlos Venegas, FCILG

Country Director, United Kingdom

Email: juan.carlos@cilgglobal.org