Dr. Asare Bediako Adams, DBA, FCILG

Director of Africa Operations and Country Director, Ghana

Email: adams.asare@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +233.(0)248.599.959 +233.(0)245.706.572

Dr. Segun Ojarotade, FCILG

Country Director, Nigeria

Email: segun.ojas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +2348033542772

Prof. Asiwaju Busari S Akande, PhD, FCILG

Country Director, Republic of Benin Benin and Togo

Email: asiwaju.busari@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +22960522857

Mohamed Firaz, FCILG

Director of Operations – Asia
Email: mohamed.firaz@cilgglobal.org
Mobile:  +9607775216

Muhammad Waqas Bin Fareed, FCILG

Country Director, Malaysia

Email: muhammad.waqas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +60102165230

Oboh Daniel, MCILG

Country Director, The Gambia

Email: oboh.daniel@cilgglobal.org

Mobile: (220) 9987771; 7987771

Prof. Titus Tossy, FCILG

Country Director, Tanzania

Email: titus.tossy@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +255757000001

Juan Carlos Venegas, FCILG

Country Director, United Kingdom

Email: juan.carlos@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +442890201998