Director, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Ashraf Elsayed Mohamed Mohamed, FCILG

Email: ashraf.elsayed@cilgglobal.org
MOBILE: 00201147602039

Director, Tanzania

Prof. Titus Tossy, FCILG

Email: titus.tossy@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +255757000001

Director, Zimbabwe

Dr. Justine Chinoperekweyi, Ph.D, FCILG

Email: dr.justine@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +971-56-850-7651

Director, Nigeria

Dr. Segun Ojarotade, FCILG

Email: segun.ojas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +2348033542772

Director, Ghana

Dr. Asare Bediako Adams, DBA, FCILG

Email: adams.asare@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +233.(0)248.599.959 +233.(0)245.706.572

Director, Malaysia

Muhammad Waqas Bin Fareed, FCILG

Email: muhammad.waqas@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +60102165230

Director, United Kingdom

Juan Carlos Venegas, FCILG

Email: juan.carlos@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +442890201998

Director, Republic of Benin Benin and Togo

Prof. Asiwaju Busari S Akande, PhD, FCILG

Email: asiwaju.busari@cilgglobal.org
Mobile: +22960522857

 

Director, The Gambia

Oboh Daniel, MCILG

Email: oboh.daniel@cilgglobal.org

Mobile: (220) 9987771; 7987771